The Lebanon Alumni Association is dedicated to supporting Lebanon schools and the surrounding communities, providing non-traditional scholarships to deserving Lebanon students to creating bonds between Lebanon Alumni of all generations. Lebanon Alumni Association is a 501(c)3 all-volunteer non-profit organization.

Membership is open to ALL Lebanon alumni, Class of 1906 to Present, current and past employees, people who went to Lebanon schools sometime during their school career, and all community members.

Board Of Directors (Click picture to send email)

Important Info

Volunteer & Executive Committee Member Needed

Board members serve for a term of two years and help to guide the organization in our mission of promoting fellowship among Lebanon alumni and raising funds for scholarships.  If you are interested please download this PDF file LAA Executive Committee Application-2018. 

Volunteers are also needed to help with LAA events. Click here for volunteer application.

After completing either form you can email it to LAA Committee or mail to LAA Committee, PO Box 284, Lebanon, Ohio 45036.

Monthly Board Meetings

The LAA meets the 2nd Monday of every month at 6:30PM, the Lebanon City Schools’ Board office (the old Holbrook Elementary School), 700 Holbrook Avenue, Lebanon.

Click here for complete calendar for all LAA Board meeting dates



Sponsors & Memberships

2018 Business Annual Sponsors
These Business Sponsors help to support our LAA Student Scholarship program.  Please take time to say “Thank you for supporting the LAA events!”. (Clicking on their logo will take you to their webpages.)

Girdwood Orthodontics
Oswald-Hoskins Funeral Home
Sharefax Credit Union
Irons Fruit Farm
Testerman Dental
LCNB National Bank
Minuteman Press of Lebanon
Rittgers & Rittgers Attorney
The Black Barn

If you are a business owner and would like to help us. Please click here

Business Charter Sponsors
One-time Business Charter Members since 2013 helped us develop this LAA organization. Again, Thank you!

Go Concepts

Minuteman Press

Ghent Companies


Testerman Dental

Oswald-Hoskins Funeral Home

Conger Construction Group

Sharefax Credit Union

2018 Annual Memberships
Thank you for your support to LAA Scholarships.  If you would like to become a LAA Member click here or if already a LAA Member in the last year then  click here for LAA Membership renewal.

Tara Amburgy

Carmen Aparicio

Joel & Karol (Coyne) Aylor

Marilyn (Mitchell) & Tim Bashford

Jill (Beckner) & Michael Bronson

Talitha (Hahn) & Donald Colston

Amy (Chamberlin) Combs

Kimberly (Leach) & Kent Coomer

Coni & David Duning

Sandy (Burgess) & Mike Faulkner

Stephanie (Leisk) & Christopher Flannery

Nancy (Snider) Fields

Bruce Glass

Brooke Handley

Michael Kean

Tish (Rittner) & Daniel Kerns

Michael Kuntz

Esther (Banta) Larson

Susanne (Dupuy) LeFeber

Melinda & Bill Lindauer

Joe Lucas

Brenda (Hicks) Lynch

Jane (Pyle) May

Sheri (Toney) & Bradd Michael

Kit (Young) Newport

Donna (Davis) & Jim Norris

Gail Norris

Evelyn (Price) Osborne

Sylvia (Thompson) & Dan Outland

Andy Rainey

Donna (Carpenter) Raque

Ali Russell

Tom & Pam Russell

Ross Snider

Bobbie (Tayler) & Joshua Spring

Amy (Bashford) Stevens

Brenda (Stieger) & Bill Stewart

Karen Thacker

Jerry Quillen

Charter Member
One-time Charter Members since 2013 helped us develop this LAA organization. Again, Thank you!

Tom Amburgy

Joel & Karol (Coyne) Aylor

Tim & Marilyn Bashford

Patricia Beckett

Nancy (Gerhardt) Benner

Dick & Marilee Berry

Kathleen (Kerns) Bires Barker

Michael & Jill Bronson

Deborah Bryant

Jerry Chamberlain

Donald & Talitha Colston

Amy (Chamberlin) Combs

Donna (Dill) Conder

Judy Conrad

Donna Crisenbery

Kelly (Enright) Cummings

David & Coni Duning

Mike & Sandy Faulkner

Nancy (Snider) Fields

Sandra Gross & Wayne Foltz

Nancy (O’Dell) Foster

John & Kimberly Gambill

Nancy (Benner) Gerhardt

Josie Gottfried

Diane (Oswald) Harrelson

Martha Harris

Louise Hayes

Jackson C. & Wanda K. Hedges

James Hibbard

Larry & Karen Holtzapple

Kristie & Tom Hoverman

Thomas Johnson

Michael Kean

Tish (Rittner) & Daniel Kerns

Esther (Banta) & James Larson

Susanne (Dupuy) LeFeber

Bill & Melinda Lindauer

Marc Lintner

Joe Lucas

Brenda (Hicks) Lynch

Jane May

Darlene & Robert McLain

Marisa (Babs) Meyers

Sheri & Bradd Michael

Kit (Young) Newport

Donna (Davis) & Jim Norris

Gail Norris

Evelyn (Price) Osborne

Steve & Katie Poitinger

Jennifer & Brent Powell

Andy Rainey

Donna (Carpenter) Raque

Robin Rosselet

Sue (Marshall) Ruffner

Tom & Pam Russell

Kevin Sargent

Pat Schuchter

Arthur Scott

Martha (King) Seals

Gail (Ferrell) Snyder

Pat South

Joshua and Bobbie Spring

Amy (Bashford) Stevens

Bill Stewart & Brenda Stieger

Gloria Taylor

Sheryl (Bostick) Vorst

Gregg Wardlow

Mary Winkeljohn

Jill Woeste

Krista Wyatt


Scholarship: (Click on photo to go that page)


Scholarship Committee (Click on picture to send an email)


July 3rd Lebanon Independence Day at 6pm at Colonial Park West, across from the Warren County Fairgrounds. LAA sells glow products (Necklaces, bracelets, wands, & misc). All fundraising proceeds go to LAA scholarship fund. Click on picture for volunteering form.

Independence Day Committee

Third annual ALL CLASS REUNION on October 6, 2018 at Warren County Fairgrounds building “A”. Click here to order tickets online.

All Class Reunion Committee

5K Apple Trail Run and Kids Race on Saturday, November 3rd, 2018 at Irons Fruit Farm. Click here to register online.


5K Committee