Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2018 LAA Scholarship winners!
2018 High School recipients:

Lebanon Alumni Association awarded $9,500 in scholarships to our Lebanon graduates.

In honor of the class of 1968 a $1,000 award was given to Sydney Stegeman.

In honor and memory of Mr. James Larson, an LAA member, a $1,000 award was given to Carmen Aparicio.

In honor of the class of 1972 and the Alumni Association, a $2,500 award was given to Hunter Fornshell.

In honor of the class of 1975 and the Alumni Association, a $2,500 award was given to Katie Russell.

The last LAA scholarship for $2,500 was awarded to Jacob Hoying.

Congratulations to this great group of young people, we are proud of you!

Thank you to all members of the Alumni Association and all of the LHS graduates who have supported our efforts!

Congratulations to our 2017 LAA Scholarship winners!
2017 High School recipients:

Brandon Huddleson $1,000 Scholarship

Kristen Updyke $1.000 Scholarship

Congratulations to our 2016 LAA Scholarship winners!
2016 High School recipients:

Alison Russell $500

Congratulations to our 2015 LAA Scholarship winners!
2015 High School recipients:

Callie Blackmore $500 Scholarship

Mackenzie $500 Scholarship

Hannah Gifford $500 Scholarship

Vivian Voss $500 Scholarship

Congratulations to our 2014 LAA Scholarship winners!
2014 High School recipients:

Kristin Gardner $500 Scholarship

Matthew Flannery $500 Scholarship

Michaela Rask $500 Scholarship

Ben Kries $500 Scholarship

Congratulations to our 2013 LAA Scholarship winners!
2013 High School recipients:

Lynne Collins

$500 Scholarship


William Kirby

$500 Scholarship